Our WW Hacks: Our "GO TO" Dinners

Original Air Date: July 22nd 2020


Our WW Hacks continues, we bring you our GO TO Dinners! Last week we showed you our 5 lunches and this week we show you our dinners. These meals are used quite frequently on our journey and we talk about why we always try to have low-point meals at dinner. Find out all about it on this video. After you've watched, comment below and let us know what are your "GO TO" dinners.


Here are some of the recipes mentioned in this video:

Baked Chicken - https://www.wwgays.com/post/how-we-bake-our-chicken

Baked Quinoa - https://www.wwgays.com/post/oven-baked-quinoa

Instant Pot Quinoa - https://www.wwgays.com/post/instant-pot-quinoa

Caesar Dressing - https://www.wwgays.com/post/caesar-salad-dressing

Two-Ingredient Pizza Dough - https://www.wwgays.com/post/two-ingredient-pizza-dough

Marinara Sauce - https://www.wwgays.com/post/marinara-sauce

Taco Salad - https://www.wwgays.com/post/taco-salad-3-points

Pasta Carbonara - https://www.wwgays.com/post/pasta-carbonara

Chicken Strips - https://www.wwgays.com/post/chicken-nuggets

Quinoa Tots - https://www.wwgays.com/post/quinoa-tots-1-point

Turkey Burger - https://www.wwgays.com/post/turkey-burger

Turkey Burger Wrap - https://www.wwgays.com/post/turkey-burger-wrap

Carrot Poutine - https://www.wwgays.com/post/carrot-poutine

Salsa - https://www.wwgays.com/post/salsa-0-points


Watch on YouTube: https://youtu.be/sEKi1e4-1s8


This blog and its content is not affiliated with WW International or WW Canada but is independently run by 2 members who believe strongly in the program’s merits. The use of “WW” in our name is to show our support of the program; however, it also stands for “Weightloss Warriors”, our own moniker when we created our YouTube channel in July 2018. For all WW program related content and details please visit their own websites. © WWGays 2019.

Pictures on this website taken by The WW Gays (Nicolas Tremblay or Jean-Luc Pharand), as well as Danielle Kilgore Photogaphy and Celebrity Cruises